员工福利

每周付款

对于所有美国时薪员工,薪水每年分配52周,以便为团队成员提供更多预算灵活性。

出租雨401(k)和利润分享计划

Rain for Rent具有革命性的意义,Rain for Rent提供了一项利润分享计划,从您上班的第一天开始。 我们相信我们的员工应该与公司共同繁荣。 您可以选择各种帐户来分配资金。 401(k)软件包极具竞争力,并为员工提供了投资和节省资金的绝佳机会。

保险

定期工作60天后的每月的第一天,所有全职雇员及其合格的家属均可享受保险福利。 我们提供医疗,牙科和视力计划,使员工可以选择最适合自己的生活方式。 我们还提供各种人寿保险,伤残保险和事故保险。

员工协助

该计划适用于所有公司员工及其合格的家属。 通过提供的服务,您可以通过保密咨询来解决可能会出现在我们生活中的个人和专业问题。 这对员工来说是免费的。

费用/学费报销

“学费补偿计划”为希望继续从事与工作相关的正规教育的合格的Rain for Rent雇员提供帮助。

员工推荐计划

当您介绍朋友时,他们就会获得酬劳,他们来Rain for Rent工作。

假期和假日时间

Rain for Rent每年有9个带薪休假,并且还向员工提供应计的带薪休假。

询价单

  • 我们可以帮助您解决所有液体处理需求。
  • 此字段是为了进行验证,并应保持不变。
出租雨®

Employee Benefits

Weekly Pay

For all US hourly employees, pay is distributed 52 weeks a year to give more flexibility in budgeting to team members.

Rain for Rent 401 (k) & Profit Sharing Plan

Revolutionary to the industry, Rain for Rent offers a profit sharing plan that starts on your first day of duty. We believe that our employees should prosper along with the company. You are able to choose various accounts to distribute funds. The 401(k) package is very competitive and offers employees a great opportunity to invest and save money.

Insurance

The insurance benefits are available to all full time employees and their eligible dependents on the first of the month following 60 days of regular employment. We offer medical, dental, and vision plans that allow for employees to choose what would best fit their lifestyle. We also offer a variety of life insurance, disability and accident insurances.

Employee Assistance

This program is available to all company employees and their eligible dependents. The services provided help you to address personal and professional problems that may come into our life through confidential counseling. This is all at no cost to the employee.

Expense/Tuition Reimbursement

The Tuition Reimbursement Program provides assistance for eligible Rain for Rent employees who wish to further their job related formal education.

Employee Referral Program

Get paid a bonus when you refer your friends and they come to work for Rain for Rent.

Vacation and Holiday Time

Rain for Rent has 9 paid holidays yearly and offers accrued paid time off to employees as well.

Request a Quote

  • We can help with all your liquid handling needs.