أحواض تهوية محطة معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي

78 MGD تجاوز يقلل من التكاليف أثناء إصلاح حوض التهوية الرئيسية

خلفية

هناك حاجة إلى محطة معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي ذات جدول صيانة ضيق لإجراء إصلاحات للعديد من أحواض التهوية الخاصة بهم. سيتطلب المصنع تجاوزًا رئيسيًا لتخفيف تدفقات القنوات المؤثرة التي كانت تصب من الأحواض المعينة. يجب أن يتم إعداد العمل الالتفافي وتنفيذه وتمزيقه في غضون 45 يومًا. حدد نطاق العمل الأصلي الذي قدمه مقاول البناء بالمصنع خطة من جزأين تتجاوز 50٪ من تدفق القنوات في المرة الواحدة.

نتائج

استعرض الفرع المحلي والفرق الهندسية لشركة Rain for Rent بدقة نطاق العمل وقدم للمقاول خطة مبتكرة ستتجاوز 100٪ من التدفق المؤثر دفعة واحدة. بعد تحليل التخطيط الجديد ، اختار مقاول المصنع المضي قدمًا في تصميم نظام Rain for Rent. قامت شركة Rain for Rent بتصميم وتركيب نظام مجاري المجاري 78 MGD الذي يستخدم أربعة مضخات 30 بوصة وستة مضخات 18 بوصة مع مشعب نظام أنابيب HDPE يمكنها توزيع التدفق من القنوات إلى أحواض تهوية مساعدة متعددة.

إصلاحات حوض التهوية

يسلط الضوء على

  • تم تثبيت النظام وتشغيله كما هو مخطط له ، وتم تفكيكه وإزالته في غضون شهر واحد ، مما يوفر وقت العميل.
  • من خلال استخدام نظام تجاوز 100٪ من التدفق دفعة واحدة ، تمكن العميل من إكمال المشروع قبل الموعد المحدد وتوفير آلاف الدولارات.

ردود فعل العملاء

لقد أعجب المقاول ومحطة معالجة مياه الصرف الصحي بشدة بتصميم النظام ومدى مواكبة المضخات للتدفقات. بعد توفير آلاف الدولارات ، قال المقاول إنهم "يتطلعون حقًا إلى العمل مع Rain for Rent مرة أخرى في مشروع الصيانة التالي".

المنتجات في
دراسة الحالة هذه

اطلب عرض الأسعار

  • يمكننا مساعدتك في جميع احتياجات معالجة السوائل الخاصة بك.
  • هذا الحقل لأغراض التحقق من صحة وينبغي أن تترك دون تغيير.
المطر للإيجار ®

WWTP aeration basins

78 MGD Bypass Reduces Costs During Major Aeration Basin Repairs

BACKGROUND

A WWTP with a tight maintenance schedule needed to make repairs to many of their aeration basins. The plant would require a major bypass to relieve the influent channel flows that were upstream from the designated basins. The bypass work would have to be set up, performed, and torn down within 45 days. The original scope of work provided by the plant’s Construction Contractor outlined a two-part plan that would bypass 50% of the channels’ flow at a time.

OUTCOME

Rain for Rent’s local branch and engineering teams thoroughly reviewed the scope of work and presented the Contractor with an innovative plan that would bypass 100% of the influent flow at once. After analyzing the new layout, the plant’s Contractor chose to move forward with Rain for Rent’s system design. Rain for Rent designed and installed a 78 MGD sewer bypass system that utilized four 30-inch pumps and six 18-inch pumps along with a manifold HDPE piping system that could distribute the flow from the channels into multiple auxiliary aeration basins.

aeration basin repairs

HIGHLIGHTS

  • The system was installed, ran as planned, and was dismantled and removed within one month, saving the customer time.
  • By utilizing a system that bypassed 100% of the flow at once, the customer was able to complete the project ahead of schedule and save thousands of dollars.

CUSTOMER FEEDBACK

The Contractor and WWTP were very impressed with the system layout and by how well the pumps kept up with the flows. Having saved thousands of dollars, the Contractor said that they “Really look forward to working with Rain for Rent again on the next maintenance project.”

Products in
This Case Study

Request a Quote

  • We can help with all your liquid handling needs.
Used Equipment Sale - New Items Added>>See Current Bids
+