المعالجة البيئية

يتم تخفيف المخاوف البيئية من خلال منتجات وخدمات Rain for Rent. يتم تدريب محترفينا على اختبار وتحديد المعدات المناسبة للوظيفة. سنوفر Spillguards للحماية من الانسكابات العرضية أو الفائض ، ومعدات الترشيح لإزالة الجسيمات غير المرغوب فيها ، والخزانات لتخزين الجريان ، والمضخات لنقل المياه والتأكد من أن موقع العمل الخاص بك يلبي متطلبات التفريغ. اترك إدارة السوائل لنا حتى تتمكن من التركيز على عملك.

تساعد شركتنا على ضمان تقليل الأثر البيئي لمواقع العمل لدينا. نحن نقدم مجموعة متنوعة من المنتجات الصديقة للبيئة ، بالإضافة إلى العمل في مجموعة متنوعة من الوظائف الموجهة نحو البيئة.

احتواء الانسكاب

في موقع العمل ، نقدم مجموعة متنوعة من احتواء الانسكاب المنتجات لتقليل التأثير البيئي في حالة حدوث تسرب أو انسكاب. توفر واقيات الانسكاب حلاً آمنًا وسهلاً للاحتواء الثانوي للمساعدة في منع الحوادث المكلفة. تتوفر واقيات الانسكاب المحمولة وخفيفة الوزن المصنوعة من البولي يوريثين بأحجام من 6 إلى 50 مع توفر أحجام مخصصة ، وهي مقاومة للثقب وتأتي مع دعامات Rigid-Lock

إنفيروتانك

إنفيروتانك الخط معتمد للاستخدام مع مياه الشرب.

معدات الترشيح

تصفية تسمح المعدات للصناعات المختلفة بتنظيف المياه وإعادة استخدامها ، مما يلغي الحاجة إلى ضخ مياه أو شاحنات إضافية. يتيح خط Rain for Rent الكامل للمعدات المؤجرة ومجموعة HaloSource من منتجات HaloKlear لعملائنا معالجة مجموعة متنوعة من الملوثات والملوثات بما في ذلك إجمالي المواد الصلبة العالقة (TSS) والطحالب والهيدروكربونات والمعادن الثقيلة والزيوت والمركبات العضوية.

 

معالجة

يمكن استخدام المضخات ووحدات الترشيح والصهاريج لإنشاء نظام يقوم بذلك يوفر العلاج يتجاوز معايير جودة المياه وكالة حماية البيئة. يمكن أيضا تشكيل نظام الالتفافية لخفض التكاليف و مياه نظيفة. يتيح نظام المعالجة في Rain for Rent للمقاولين البيئيين تصريف المياه الخالية من الملوثات في الخور ، مما يوفر آلاف الدولارات من تكاليف التخلص المحتملة من وسائل النقل.

المنتجات في
دراسة الحالة هذه

اطلب عرض الأسعار

  • يمكننا مساعدتك في جميع احتياجات معالجة السوائل الخاصة بك.
  • هذا الحقل لأغراض التحقق من صحة وينبغي أن تترك دون تغيير.
المطر للإيجار ®

Environment

Environmental concerns are mitigated with Rain for Rent’s products and services. Our professionals are trained to test and specify the right equipment for the job. We’ll provide Spillguards to protect against accidental spills or overflows, filtration equipment to remove unwanted particulates, tanks to store run off and pumps to move water and ensure your jobsite is meeting discharge requirements. Leave liquid management to us so you can focus on your business.

Our company helps ensure that we lessen the environmental impact of our jobsites. We provide a variety of products that are eco-friendly, in addition to working on a variety of environment-oriented jobs.

Spill Containment

On the jobsite, we offer a variety of spill containment products to reduce environmental impact in the event of a leak or spill. Spillguards provide a safe and easy solution for secondary containment to help prevent costly incidents. Available in sizes from 6’ to 50’ with custom sizes available, the portable, lightweight, polyurethane Spillguards are puncture resistant and come with Rigid-Lock supports.

EnviroTank

Our EnviroTank line is certified for use with portable water.

Filtration Equipment

Our filtration equipment allows different industries to clean and reuse water, which eliminates the need for additional water pumping or trucks. Rain for Rent’s full line of rental equipment and HaloSource’s suite of HaloKlear products allows our customers to treat a wide variety of pollutants and contaminants including total suspended solids (TSS), algae, hydrocarbons, heavy metals, oils and organic compounds.

Remediation

Pumps and filtration units and tanks can be used to create a system that provides treatment that exceeds EPA water quality standards. A bypass system can also be formed to cut costs and clean water. Rain for Rent’s treatment system allows environmental contractors to discharge contaminant-free water into the creek, saving thousands of dollars in potential transportation disposal costs.

Request a Quote

  • We can help with all your liquid handling needs.