雨为飓风飓风响应脱水泵

战略性的水泵采购和安装工作实现了飓风救灾工作

每年,雨水出租在遭受洪水袭击的城市,县和州的应急响应工作中都起着至关重要的作用。 飓风。 去年也一样。 2018年的飓风季节使美国遭受了与2017年非常相似的冲击,而Rain for Rent准备做出回应。

我们的 南卡罗来纳 分支机构预期客户的需求,并与包括车队,采购,物流,EHS,人力资源等众多公司团队在内的多个公司团队以及每个地区的多个分支机构密切合作 软管,管道 配件,并在飓风降落之前将设备放在地面上。

在不到24小时的时间内,美国各地的分公司负责分担11卡车的泵送工作,这些泵直接送给客户,以帮助从受灾地区清除洪水。 我们为保护我们的员工,客户和资产感到自豪。 并且,当每个分支机构团结起来以确保我们的员工安全,客户得到支持以及我们的设备准备响应时,我们见证了这一点。

分支机构已准备好在全国各地部署设备。 他们愿意并且能够共享,因为他们已努力使设备保持绿色标签,随时可以出租。 我们致力于做好准备,并准备在我们生活和工作的社区中有所作为。

出租飓风雨2018

询价单

  • 我们可以帮助您解决所有液体处理需求。
  • 此字段是为了进行验证,并应保持不变。
出租雨®

Rain-for-Rent-Hurricane-Response-Dewatering-Pumps

Hurricane Relief Efforts Met with Strategic Pumps Sourcing and Setup

Every year, Rain for Rent plays a critical role in the emergency response efforts of cities, counties and states that are hit with flooding from hurricanes. Last year was no different. The 2018 hurricane season pelted the U.S. with a very similar pattern to what we saw in 2017, and Rain for Rent was prepared to respond.

Our North and South Carolina branches anticipated the needs of their customers and worked closely with multiple corporate teams including Fleet, Procurement, Logistics, EHS, Human Resources, and many others – as well as several branches from each region – to source pumps, hoses, pipe, fittings, and have equipment on the ground prior to hurricane landfall.

In less than 24-hours, branches across the U.S. were responsible for sharing 11 truckloads of pumps that went directly to customers to aid in floodwater removal from affected areas. We take pride in protecting our people, our customers, and our assets; and, we witnessed this when every branch united to make sure our people were safe, our customers were supported, and our equipment was ready to respond.

Branches had equipment ready to deploy all over the country. They were willing and able to share because they had made the effort to keep equipment in green-tagged, ready to rent status. We are committed to being prepared and available to make a difference in the communities where we live and work.

Rain-for-Rent-hurricane-2018

Request a Quote

  • We can help with all your liquid handling needs.