مضخات - مطر - للإيجار - إعصار - استجابة - نزح - مضخات

اجتمعت جهود الإغاثة من الأعاصير مع مصادر المضخات الاستراتيجية والإعداد

في كل عام ، تلعب Rain for Rent دورًا حاسمًا في جهود الاستجابة الطارئة للمدن والمقاطعات والدول التي تعرضت للفيضانات من الأعاصير. العام الماضي لم يكن مختلفا. رشق موسم الأعاصير 2018 الولايات المتحدة بنمط مشابه جدًا لما رأيناه في عام 2017 ، وكان Rain for Rent مستعدًا للاستجابة.

شمال و كارولينا الجنوبية توقعت الفروع احتياجات عملائها وعملت عن كثب مع العديد من فرق الشركات بما في ذلك الأسطول والمشتريات والخدمات اللوجستية وإدارة البيئة والصحة والسلامة والموارد البشرية والعديد من الفروع الأخرى - بالإضافة إلى العديد من الفروع من كل منطقة - إلى المصدر مضخات، خراطيم الأنابيب التجهيزات ، ولها معدات على الأرض قبل هبوط الإعصار.

في أقل من 24 ساعة ، كانت الفروع في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة مسؤولة عن مشاركة 11 شاحنة محملة بمضخات توجهت مباشرةً إلى العملاء للمساعدة في إزالة مياه الفيضانات من المناطق المتضررة. نحن نفخر بحماية موظفينا وعملائنا وأصولنا. وشهدنا ذلك عندما اتحد كل فرع للتأكد من أن موظفينا في أمان ، ودعم عملائنا ، وكانت معداتنا جاهزة للاستجابة.

كان لدى الفروع معدات جاهزة للانتشار في جميع أنحاء البلاد. كانوا مستعدين وقادرين على المشاركة لأنهم بذلوا الجهد للحفاظ على المعدات في وضع علامة خضراء وجاهزة لاستئجارها. نحن ملتزمون بأن نكون مستعدين ومتاحين لإحداث فرق في المجتمعات التي نعيش ونعمل فيها.

المطر - للإيجار - إعصار - 2018

اطلب عرض الأسعار

  • يمكننا مساعدتك في جميع احتياجات معالجة السوائل الخاصة بك.
  • هذا الحقل لأغراض التحقق من صحة وينبغي أن تترك دون تغيير.
المطر للإيجار ®

Rain-for-Rent-Hurricane-Response-Dewatering-Pumps

Hurricane Relief Efforts Met with Strategic Pumps Sourcing and Setup

Every year, Rain for Rent plays a critical role in the emergency response efforts of cities, counties and states that are hit with flooding from hurricanes. Last year was no different. The 2018 hurricane season pelted the U.S. with a very similar pattern to what we saw in 2017, and Rain for Rent was prepared to respond.

Our North and South Carolina branches anticipated the needs of their customers and worked closely with multiple corporate teams including Fleet, Procurement, Logistics, EHS, Human Resources, and many others – as well as several branches from each region – to source pumps, hoses, pipe, fittings, and have equipment on the ground prior to hurricane landfall.

In less than 24-hours, branches across the U.S. were responsible for sharing 11 truckloads of pumps that went directly to customers to aid in floodwater removal from affected areas. We take pride in protecting our people, our customers, and our assets; and, we witnessed this when every branch united to make sure our people were safe, our customers were supported, and our equipment was ready to respond.

Branches had equipment ready to deploy all over the country. They were willing and able to share because they had made the effort to keep equipment in green-tagged, ready to rent status. We are committed to being prepared and available to make a difference in the communities where we live and work.

Rain-for-Rent-hurricane-2018

Request a Quote

  • We can help with all your liquid handling needs.