نظام الجريان السطحي لمياه العواصف يساعد في توسيع مصفاة

يستخدم نظام الترشيح LakeTank ™ في عملية الترشيح

تطلبت عمليات التطوير في مصفاة نفط شرق الولايات المتحدة حفر خط أنابيب جديد لنقل النفط الخام. تتطلب إمكانية الجريان السطحي لمياه العواصف إلى جانب البناء تحت الصف في قسم نائم طويل في المصفاة نظام نزح المياه لاستخراج وتخزين ومعالجة وتصفيتها وتصريفها أثناء البناء.

قدمت شركة Rain for Rent جميع المعدات اللازمة وهندست خطة للوقاية من تلوث مياه الأمطار واحتياجات ترشيح المياه. وقد سمح ذلك للمصفاة بأن يكون لديها اتصال ونشر أكثر كفاءة في العمل مع شركة واحدة. اثني عشر مضخات، أميال من خرطوم الماء، 35 دبابة فارك ، واحدة ليك تانك™ ، الفتحات ، صناديق فراغ واستخدمت وحدتان للترشيح لمعالجة المياه أثناء البناء.

يستخدم LakeTank ™ في برنامج منع تلوث مياه العواصف

بسبب استمرار البناء خلال موسم الصيف الممطر ، كانت هناك حاجة إلى نظام ترشيح قابل للتطوير. يسمح الاستخدام الاستراتيجي لبحيرة LakeTank بارتفاع النفط على طول مساحة السطح الكبيرة ويتم شفطها بواسطة شاحنة تفريغ للتخلص منها بشكل صحيح. تم اتخاذ تدابير ترشيح إضافية عن طريق التجهيز وحدات الترشيح BF1000 مع أكياس امتصاص الزيت للتعامل مع احتياجات الترشيح عالية التدفق.

نظرًا لسجل السلامة والنجاح ، اختارت المصفاة Rain for Rent منذ ذلك الحين لتوفير معدات مناولة السوائل للترقيات والتوسعات المخطط لها في عام 2014.

المنتجات في
دراسة الحالة هذه

اطلب عرض الأسعار

  • يمكننا مساعدتك في جميع احتياجات معالجة السوائل الخاصة بك.
  • هذا الحقل لأغراض التحقق من صحة وينبغي أن تترك دون تغيير.
لا تتبع هذا الرابط أو أنك سوف تكون محظورة من الموقع!

Stormwater Runoff System Aids Refinery Expansion

Filtration system utilizes LakeTank™ in filtration process

Upgrades to an Eastern U.S. oil refinery required excavation for a new crude transfer pipeline. The possibility of stormwater runoff combined with below grade construction in a long dormant section of the refinery required a dewatering system to extract, store, treat, filter and discharge during construction.

Rain for Rent provided all of the equipment needed and engineered a plan for the stormwater pollution prevention and dewatering filtration needs. This allowed the refinery to have more efficient communication and deployment working with a single company. Twelve pumps, miles of hose, 35 frac tanks, one LakeTank™, manifolds, vacuum boxes and two dedicated filtration units were used to treat water during construction.

LakeTank™ used in storm water pollution prevention program

Because construction continued during the rainy summer season, a scalable filtration system was needed. Strategic use of the LakeTank allowed for oil to rise along the large surface area and be siphoned off by a vacuum truck for proper disposal. Additional filtration measures were taken by outfitting BF1000 filtration units with oil absorbing bags to handle high-flow filtration needs.

Due to the safety record and success, the refinery has since chosen Rain for Rent to provide liquid handling equipment for planned upgrades and expansions in 2014.

Products in
This Case Study

Request a Quote

  • We can help with all your liquid handling needs.