فخور بكونك صاحب عمل ودود للعسكريين

تتشرف Rain for Rent بحصولها على لقب صاحب العمل العسكري الصديق من قبل برنامج تصنيف Military Friendly®.

تُمنح التقييمات بناءً على التزام المنظمة وجهدها ونجاحها في خلق فرص مستدامة وذات مغزى للمجتمع العسكري. تعكس هذه الجائزة إيماننا بأن أولئك الذين لديهم خلفيات عسكرية لديهم خبرة قيمة لتقديمها لشركتنا وعملائنا. 

العمل الذي يهم

انضم إلى فريقنا واستخدم مهاراتك القابلة للتحويل وتفانيك وقيادتك لإحداث فرق في العمل الذي يهم.

بصفتنا مزودًا رائدًا لحلول معالجة السوائل المؤقتة ، فقد صممنا حلولًا لمحطات التبريد الجامعية ، وري المزارع ، والبلديات ، والمصافي ، وحقول النفط ، والمناجم ، والمحاجر ، والبناء ، والجيش. لقد قمنا بتحويل مجاري المياه وساعدنا في التخلص من الكوارث الطبيعية في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة.

نحن لا نرسل مندوبي مبيعات ، بل نرسل حلول المشاكل. نحن لا نؤجر المعدات فقط ، بل نقدم الحلول.

العمل الذي يهم

انضم إلى فريقنا واستخدم مهاراتك القابلة للتحويل وتفانيك وقيادتك لإحداث فرق في العمل الذي يهم.

بصفتنا مزودًا رائدًا لحلول معالجة السوائل المؤقتة ، فقد صممنا حلولًا لمحطات التبريد الجامعية ، وري المزارع ، والبلديات ، والمصافي ، وحقول النفط ، والمناجم ، والمحاجر ، والبناء ، والجيش. لقد قمنا بتحويل مجاري المياه وساعدنا في التخلص من الكوارث الطبيعية في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة.

نحن لا نرسل مندوبي مبيعات ، بل نرسل حلول المشاكل. نحن لا نؤجر المعدات فقط ، بل نقدم الحلول.

لدينا ستة الخاص بك

موظفونا هم مصدر قوتنا ويحدثون الفرق لعملائنا ، فبدون فرقنا الكبيرة ، كل ما لدينا هو كومة من الأصول. في Rain for Rent ، نحن نقدم الفوائدوالأدوات والتدريب والتطوير والقيادة والمساءلة التي تزرع ثقافة التميز.

عملياتنا لا تأخذ أبدًا الأسبقية على صحة وسلامة موظفينا. يمكّن تفويضنا الآمن (الإجراءات الآمنة من الجميع) ويلتزم كل عضو في الفريق بالتعرف على السلوكيات غير الآمنة ووقفها. تقوم SAFE بإيصال مهماتنا لإرسال كل عضو من أعضاء الفريق إلى عائلاتهم دون أن يصابوا بأذى كل يوم.

قابل بعض الأطباء البيطريين لدينا
قابل بعض الأطباء البيطريين لدينا
قابل بعض الأطباء البيطريين لدينا

أطلب إقتباس

  • يمكننا مساعدتك في تلبية جميع احتياجاتك من التعامل مع السوائل.
  • هذا الحقل لأغراض التحقق من صحة وينبغي أن تترك دون تغيير.

المطر للإيجار®

Your Journey
Your Journey

Proud to be a Military Friendly Employer

Rain for Rent is honored to have been awarded the designation of Military Friendly® Employer by the Military Friendly® Ratings Program.

Ratings are awarded based on an organization’s commitment, effort, and success in the creation of sustainable and meaningful opportunities for the military community. This award reflects our belief that those with military backgrounds have valuable experience to offer our company and our customers. 

Work That Matters

Join our team and use your transferable skills, dedication, and leadership to make a difference in work that matters.

As a leading provider of temporary liquid handling solutions, we’ve designed solutions for university chilling plants, farm irrigation, municipalities, refineries, oilfields, mines, quarries, construction and the military. We’ve diverted streams and helped cleaned up natural disasters throughout the United States.

We don’t send salespeople, we send problem solvers. We don’t just rent equipment, we offer solutions.

Work That Matters

Join our team and use your transferable skills, dedication, and leadership to make a difference in work that matters.

As a leading provider of temporary liquid handling solutions, we’ve designed solutions for university chilling plants, farm irrigation, municipalities, refineries, oilfields, mines, quarries, construction and the military. We’ve diverted streams and helped cleaned up natural disasters throughout the United States.

We don’t send salespeople, we send problem solvers. We don’t just rent equipment, we offer solutions.

We've Got Your Six

Our employees are our strength and make the difference for our customers, without our great teams all we have are a pile of assets. At Rain for Rent, we provide the benefits, tools, training and development, leadership and accountability that cultivates a culture of excellence.

Our operations never take precedence over the health and safety of our employees. Our SAFE (Safe Actions From Everyone) mandate empowers and commits each team member to recognize and stop unsafe behaviors. SAFE communicates our missions to send each team member home to their families unhurt every single day.

Meet Some Of Our Vets
Meet Some Of Our Vets
Meet Some Of Our Vets

Request a Quote

  • We can help with all your liquid handling needs.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Rain for Rent®