المصفاة - التحول

المصافي

تدعم Rain for Rent المصافي ومصانع البتروكيماويات التي تزودنا بالوقود والحرارة والمنتجات البتروكيماوية في حياتنا اليومية. سواء كان ذلك تحولاً مخططًا له أو حاجة طارئة ، فإن Rain for Rent تعرف ما يلزم لإنجاز المهمة وتوفير المعدات والخدمات اللازمة في الوقت المناسب.

تدعم Rain for Rent المصافي أثناء الصيانة المجدولة والتنظيف والترشيح والمزيد. عملنا معترف به في مساعدة الشركات الرائدة مع التحول لاحتياجات الاستجابة للطوارئ. إليك كيفية مساعدة نباتك:

توضيح مياه الصرف

يمكن للنباتات تقليل كمية المياه الواردة المطلوبة عن طريق معالجة وإعادة استخدام المياه المنتجة في الموقع. تقدم Rain for Rent مجموعة مرنة من خطوات العلاج ، بما في ذلك فصل الماء عن الزيت وطرق الترشيح المختلفة ، إلى جانب جميع المضخات والأنابيب والخزانات المطلوبة لنظام كامل مؤقت.

ترشيح زلة تيار

ترشيح تيار جانبي يسمح بفلترة ما يقرب من 4-7٪ من مياه دوران برج التبريد "للإنزلاق" من تصريف مضخات برج التبريد ، وتصفيتها ، وإعادتها إلى النقطة المناسبة في حوض البرج. يمكن أن توفر Rain for Rent المعدات وخدمات العمالة لأنظمة الترشيح التي تساعد على تقليل كمية المواد الصلبة الرطبة التي يجب التخلص منها ، مما يؤدي إلى توفير المال.

تجاوز فاصل API

تصمم Rain for Rent أنظمة تجاوز تستخدم مضخات التدفق السريع - التي تم تطويرها لتطبيقات الخدمة القاسية والمواد الصلبة الكاشطة داخل Coke Pits أو API Sumps أو فوق خزانات التخزين الأرضية - لإنشاء حلول مخصصة لاحتياجات حقول النفط والمصافي.

احتواء الماء المائي

تجنب اختناق معدات التنظيف أثناء أوقات الذروة للصيانة من خلال الإعداد سواتر احتواء مؤقتة لمضاعفة أو مضاعفة سعة وسادة الانفجار الخاصة بك. تحتوي سواتر احتواء الانسكاب الكبيرة من Rain for Rent على سوائل الأرومة المائية ، مما يسمح لك بتنظيف معداتك في الموقع ورعاية النفايات الخاصة بك. ضعف أو ثلاثة أضعاف الخاص بك وسادة الانفجار القدرة مباشرة بجوار وحدتك الحالية.

معدات تنظيف وسادة الأرصاد المائية

تداول الخزان

يمكن استخدام مضخات تداول المطر للإيجار في مجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات ؛ استخدم تصميماتنا في خطط ما قبل التحول لضمان استمرار مضخات برج التبريد في العمل ، أو في خطط ما قبل التوسع لتوفير سعة ضخ إضافية. يمكن لـ Rain for Rent توفير المعدات وخدمات العمالة لتلبية احتياجات تداول الخزان.

ترشيح مياه برج التبريد

أبراج التبريد هي خيول العمل في المصافي ومعامل المعالجة الكيميائية. صيانة وترشيح مياه برج التبريد ضرورية للإنتاجية والسلامة. تتمتع Rain for Rent بالخبرة والمعدات الهندسية لتصميم وتوفير أنظمة من أجل: Make Up Water ، و Filtration ، ومضخات التدوير ، وتنظيف الغلايات ، والمياه المنزوعة المعادن ، وخطوط Clarifier H20 ، إلخ.

تداول الخزانات-البتروكيماويات- مصفاة

تداول الخزان

يمكن استخدام مضخات تداول المطر للإيجار في مجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات ؛ استخدم تصميماتنا في خطط ما قبل التحول لضمان استمرار مضخات برج التبريد في العمل ، أو في خطط ما قبل التوسع لتوفير سعة ضخ إضافية. يمكن لـ Rain for Rent توفير المعدات وخدمات العمالة لتلبية احتياجات تداول الخزان.

ترشيح مياه برج التبريد

أبراج التبريد هي خيول العمل في المصافي ومعامل المعالجة الكيميائية. صيانة وترشيح مياه برج التبريد ضرورية للإنتاجية والسلامة. تتمتع Rain for Rent بالخبرة والمعدات الهندسية لتصميم وتوفير أنظمة من أجل: Make Up Water ، و Filtration ، ومضخات التدوير ، وتنظيف الغلايات ، والمياه المنزوعة المعادن ، وخطوط Clarifier H20 ، إلخ.

برج التبريد الترشيح

معدات هيدروتست

توفر Rain for Rent كل ما تحتاجه للاختبار الهيدروستاتيكي: خزانات وصناديقوالمضخات والأنابيب والخرطوم ووحدات الترشيح واحتواء الانسكاب ، سجادات SolidGround® للجر, مقاييس التدفقو ®PipStax. يمكننا توفير كل شيء من تصميم النظام إلى ترشيح وتخزين المياه العادمة.

دعم تنظيف النبات

سواء كانت الصيانة المخطط لها أو تنظيف الاستجابة للطوارئ ، فإن Rain for Rent جاهزة وقادرة على توفير حلول معالجة السوائل التي تحتاجها بسرعة. منذ عام 1934 ، نتج عن تفانينا في الإبداع مجموعة متنوعة من وحدات مقاومة الانسكاب ، حراس الرش ، حوائط ، خرطوم وجسور للمشاة للحفاظ على مشروعاتك آمنة ونظيفة واحتواء وتنظيم.

الاستجابة للطوارئ

موظفو شركة Rain for Rent متاحون على مدار 24 ساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع للاستجابة لحالات طوارئ معالجة السوائل. لقد أثبتت تجربة نزح المياه من الفيضانات ، بما في ذلك تطبيقات الاسترداد بعد الفيضانات في أوماهاأعاصير كاترينا ، رملي، و اكثر. مع وجود أسطول متنوع من المضخات والخزانات والترشيح وأنابيب الاحتواء والانسكاب المتوفرة محليًا على الصعيد الوطني ، نحن على استعداد للتدخل والمساعدة في الكوارث الطبيعية أو تجاوزات الطوارئ. لدينا أكثر من 60 موقعًا في الولايات المتحدة ويمكننا تعبئة الأسطول بسرعة.

إعادة تدوير الماء المائي

عند استخدام تقنية التشحيم المائي ، يمكن لـ Rain for Rent إعادة تدوير المياه وتقليل النفايات من أجل التنظيف الأمثل في المكان. لدى Rain for Rent الخبرة في التصميم والبناء منصات الأرومة المائية المؤقتة لزيادة كفاءة التنظيف. يمكن لهذه الكفاءة التقاط ومعالجة وإعادة استخدام المياه ، وتقليل النفايات وتحسين أوقات الانتهاء.

دعم تنظيف الخزان

متى الدبابات يتم نقلها دون اتصال لتنظيفها ، يمكن أن توفر Rain for Rent خزانات تخزين مؤقتة ومضخات غاطسة لإزالة السوائل. مهما كانت احتياجاتك ، يمكن لـ Rain for Rent التدخل وتوفير نظام كامل من المضخات والأنابيب والخزانات والاحتواء لإنجاز المهمة بشكل صحيح في المرة الأولى.

تجاوز الضخ ، مصفاة ، تحول

ضخ الالتفافية

عندما تحتاج إلى مساعدة في تجنب، يمكنك الاعتماد على خبرة Rain for Rent الهندسية وخبرة 80 عامًا لإنشاء حل ضخ فعال. سيساعدك فريقنا من خبراء الالتفافية في تحديد المضخات والمعدات المناسبة لتحويل التدفقات بأمان وفعالية مع حماية المشاريع من الحوادث غير المرغوب فيها واتخاذ تدابير للحد من استهلاك الوقود.

المعالجة / الترشيح

خبراء Rain for Rent في تكنولوجيا الترشيح لديهم الخبرة المطلوبة لتحديد وتطوير خطط إدارة الملوثات. أنظمة الترشيح والاحتواء المثبتة لدينا ، بما في ذلك مرشحات الوسائط والفواصل ، يمكن الاعتماد عليها للعمل بأمان وفعالية لتلبية متطلبات التفريغ اليومية.

الحمأة نزح المياه

في معظم المصانع ، يمكن أن يتسبب نزح الحمأة وترشيح المواد الصلبة الثقيلة في تحدي حتى أنظمة الترشيح الأكثر تقدمًا. تتمتع Rain for Rent بتجربة تصميم النظام ومعدات الترشيح والضخ الموثوقة التي تحتاجها للحلول المؤقتة التي تستجيب لاحتياجات مشروعك.

تخزين نفايات التنظيف الكيميائي

غالبًا ما تفتقر المصافي والمنشآت الصناعية إلى فائض من الأرض أو المساحة. عندما تكون هناك حاجة إلى مساحة تخزين إضافية ، فإن Rain for Rent لديها سفن تخزين مؤقتة تحتاجها ، إلى جانب الخبرة في الترشيح و SWPPP المطلوبة لوضع خطة تلبي احتياجاتك.

اطلب عرض الأسعار

  • يمكننا مساعدتك في جميع احتياجات معالجة السوائل الخاصة بك.

معلومات طلب معدات الطوارئ

  • نحن هنا لمساعدتك في طلبات الاستجابة المُدارة للطوارئ. أرسل لنا رسالة أو قدم عرضًا باستخدام هذا النموذج أدناه.
  • * الحقول المطلوبة

Refineries

Rain for Rent supports the refineries and petrochemical plants that provide us with fuel, heat and petrochemical products for our everyday lives. Whether it is a planned turnaround or an emergency need, Rain for Rent knows what it takes to get the job done and provide the necessary equipment and service in a timely manner.

Rain for Rent supports refineries during scheduled maintenance, cleaning, filtration, and more. Our work is recognized in helping leading companies with turnarounds to emergency response needs. Here’s how we help your plant:

Effluent Water Clarification

Plants can reduce the quantity of inbound water required by treating and reusing water produced on site. Rain for Rent offers a flexible line up of treatment steps, including oil water separation and various filtration methods, along with all the pumps, pipe, and tanks required for a complete yet temporary system.

Slip Stream Filtration

Side-stream filtration allows the filtration of approximately 4-7 % of the cooling tower circulation water to be “slip-streamed” off the discharge of cooling tower pumps, filtered, and returned to the proper point in the tower basin. Rain for Rent can provide the equipment and labor services for filtration systems that help reduce the amount of wet solids which need to be disposed of, resulting in money saved.

API Separator Bypass

Rain for Rent designs bypass systems utilizing Fast Flow pumps – developed for severe service applications and abrasive solids within Coke Pits, API Sumps, or Above Ground Storage Tanks – to create custom solutions for your oilfield and refinery needs.

Hydroblast Water Containment

Avoid cleaning-equipment bottlenecking during peak maintenance times by setting up temporary containment berms to double or triple your blast pad capacity. Rain for Rent’s large spill containment berms contain hydroblast liquids, allowing you to ​clean your equipment on site and ​take care of your own waste. Double or triple your blast pad capacity right next to your existing unit.

Tank Circulation

Rain for Rent’s circulation pumps can be utilized in a variety of applications; use our designs in pre-turnaround plans to ensure cooling tower pumps remain operational, or in pre-expansion plans to provide additional pumping capacity. Rain for Rent can provide the equipment and labor services to meet your tank circulation needs.

Cooling Tower Water Filtration

Cooling towers are the work-horses of refineries and chemical processing plants. The maintenance and filtration of cooling tower water is imperative for productivity and safety. Rain for Rent has the engineering expertise and equipment to design and provide systems for: Make Up Water, Side Stream Filtration, Circulation Pumps, Boiler Cleaning, Demineralized Water, and Clarifier H20 Lines, etc.

Tank Circulation

Rain for Rent’s circulation pumps can be utilized in a variety of applications; use our designs in pre-turnaround plans to ensure cooling tower pumps remain operational, or in pre-expansion plans to provide additional pumping capacity. Rain for Rent can provide the equipment and labor services to meet your tank circulation needs.

Cooling Tower Water Filtration

Cooling towers are the work-horses of refineries and chemical processing plants. The maintenance and filtration of cooling tower water is imperative for productivity and safety. Rain for Rent has the engineering expertise and equipment to design and provide systems for: Make Up Water, Side Stream Filtration, Circulation Pumps, Boiler Cleaning, Demineralized Water, and Clarifier H20 Lines, etc.

Hydrotest Equipment

Rain for Rent has everything you need for hydrostatic testing: tanks and boxes, pumps, pipe and hose, filtration units, spill containment, SolidGround® Traction Matsflow meters, and PipeStax®. We can provide everything from system design to filtration and storage of effluent water.

Plant Clean-Up Support

Whether planned maintenance or emergency response clean-up, Rain for Rent is ready and able to quickly provide the liquid-handling solutions you need. Since 1934, our dedication to ingenuity has resulted in a wide variety of modular spillguards, sprayguards, berms, hose and pedestrian bridges to keep your projects safe, clean, contained, and organized.

Emergency Response

Rain for Rent’s personnel are available 24 hours a day, seven days a week to respond to your liquid handling emergency. We have proven flood-dewatering experience, including recovery applications after the flooding in Omaha, hurricanes Katrina, Sandy, and more. With a diverse fleet of pumps, tanks, filtration, pipe and spill containment available locally, nationwide, we are ready to step in and help with natural disasters or emergency bypasses. We have over 60 locations in the U.S. and can quickly mobilize fleet.

Hydroblast Water Re-Circulation

When hydroblasting, Rain for Rent can re-circulate water and minimize waste for optimal cleaning-in-place. Rain for Rent has the expertise to design and build temporary hydroblast pads for increased cleaning efficiency. This efficiency can capture, treat, and reuse water, minimizing waste and improving completion times.

Tank Cleaning Support

When tanks are taken offline for cleaning, Rain for Rent can provide temporary storage tanks and submersible pumps to remove liquids. Whatever your needs may be, Rain for Rent can step in and provide a complete system of pumps, pipes, tanks, and containment to get the job done right the first time.

Bypass Pumping

When you need help with a bypass, you can rely on Rain for Rent’s engineering expertise and 80 years of experience to create an effective pumping solution. Our team of bypass experts will help you identify the proper pumps and equipment to divert flows safely and effectively while protecting projects from unwanted incidents and taking measures to reduce fuel consumption.

Remediation/Filtration

Rain for Rent’s filtration technology experts have the experience required to identify and develop contaminant management plans. Our proven filtration and containment systems, including media filters and separators, can be relied on to perform safely and effectively meet daily discharge requirements.

Sludge Dewatering

At most plants, sludge dewatering and heavy solids filtration can challenge even the most advanced filtration systems. Rain for Rent has the system design experience and dependable filtration and pumping equipment you need for temporary solutions that are responsive to your project’s needs.

Chemical Cleaning Waste Storage

Refineries and industrial plants often do not have surplus land or space. When extra storage is required, Rain for Rent has the temporary storage vessels you need, along with the filtration and SWPPP expertise required to develop a plan to meet your needs.

Request a Quote

  • We can help with all your liquid handling needs.