炼厂周转

炼油厂

Rain for Rent支持精炼厂和石化厂,为我们的日常生活提供燃料,热能和石化产品。 无论是计划中的周转还是紧急需求,Rain for Rent都知道完成工作并及时提供必要的设备和服务所需的时间。

Rain for Rent在计划的维护,清洁,过滤等过程中为炼油厂提供支持。 我们的工作在帮助领先企业应对紧急情况需求方面获得认可。 这是我们如何帮助您的工厂:

废水净化

通过处理和再利用现场产生的水,植物可以减少所需的入水量。 Rain for Rent提供了一系列灵活的处理步骤,包括 油水分离 以及各种过滤方法,以及完整而临时的系统所需的所有泵,管道和水箱。

滑流过滤

侧流过滤 允许将大约4-7%的冷却塔循环水过滤从冷却塔泵的排放口“滑流”,过滤并返回塔盆的适当位置。 Rain for Rent可以为过滤系统提供设备和人工服务,以帮助减少需要处理的湿固体的数量,从而节省了资金。

API分隔符绕过

Rain for Rent设计了使用快速流泵的旁路系统,该系统是为苛刻应用和焦炭坑,API储油槽或地上储罐中的磨料固体而开发的,可为您的油田和炼油厂需求提供定制解决方案。

高压水遏制

通过进行设置,避免在高峰维护时间出现清洁设备瓶颈 临时围堰 使爆炸垫的容量增加一倍或两倍。 Rain for Rent的大型溢流遏制护堤包含水力喷射液体,可让您在现场清洁设备并照顾自己的废物。 您的两倍或三倍 喷砂垫 现有单位旁边的容量。

喷水清理垫设备

储罐循环

Rain for Rent的循环泵可用于多种应用。 在周转前计划中使用我们的设计以确保冷却塔泵保持运行,或在预扩展计划中使用我们的设计以提供额外的泵送能力。 Rain for Rent可以提供设备和人工服务,以满足您的储罐循环需求。

冷却塔水过滤

冷却塔是炼油厂和化学加工厂的主要工作。 冷却塔水的维护和过滤对于生产率和安全性至关重要。 Rain for Rent具有工程专业知识和设备,可以设计和提供以下系统:补给水,侧流过滤,循环泵,锅炉清洁,软化水和Clarifier H20管线等。

罐循环石化精炼厂

储罐循环

Rain for Rent的循环泵可用于多种应用。 在周转前计划中使用我们的设计以确保冷却塔泵保持运行,或在预扩展计划中使用我们的设计以提供额外的泵送能力。 Rain for Rent可以提供设备和人工服务,以满足您的储罐循环需求。

冷却塔水过滤

冷却塔是炼油厂和化学加工厂的主要工作。 冷却塔水的维护和过滤对于生产率和安全性至关重要。 Rain for Rent具有工程专业知识和设备,可以设计和提供以下系统:补给水,侧流过滤,循环泵,锅炉清洁,软化水和Clarifier H20管线等。

过滤冷却塔

液压测试设备

Rain for Rent提供了静水压力测试所需的一切: 坦克和箱子,泵,管道和软管,过滤装置,溢出物围堵, SolidGround®牵引垫, 流量计PipeStax®。 我们可以提供从系统设计到废水过滤和存储的所有内容。

工厂清理支持

无论是计划的维护还是紧急情况的清理,Rain for Rent都已​​准备就绪,能够迅速提供您所需的液体处理解决方案。 自1934年以来,我们对创造力的奉献导致了各种各样的 模块化防溅罩 防喷剂 护堤 软管和人行天桥 以确保您的项目安全,整洁,封闭和有条理。

应急响应

Rain for Rent的工作人员每周24天,每天XNUMX小时不间断地响应您的液体处理紧急情况。 我们具有丰富的洪水脱水经验,包括在 奥马哈水灾,卡特里娜飓风, , 和更多。 我们在全国各地都设有各种泵,储罐,过滤,管道和泄漏防护设备,我们随时准备介入并帮助应对自然灾害或紧急情况。 我们在美国拥有60多个地点,可以迅速调动车队。

喷水循环水

在进行水力喷射时,雨水出租可以使水再循环,并最大程度地减少浪费,以实现就地清洁。 Rain for Rent具有设计和建造的专业知识 临时喷水垫 以提高清洁效率。 这种效率可以捕获,处理和再利用水,从而最大程度地减少浪费并缩短完工时间。

储罐清洁支持

什么时候 坦克 脱机进行清洁,Rain for Rent可以提供临时存储罐和潜水泵以清除液体。 无论您的需求是什么,Rain for Rent都可以介入并提供完整的泵,管道,水箱和密闭系统,以使您第一时间正确完成工作。

旁路泵精炼厂周转

旁路抽水

当您需要帮助时 绕行,您可以依靠Rain for Rent的工程专业知识和80多年的经验来创建有效的抽水解决方案。 我们的旁路专家团队将帮助您确定合适的泵和设备,以安全有效地转移流量,同时保护项目免受意外事故的影响,并采取措施减少燃油消耗。

修复/过滤

Rain for Rent的过滤技术专家具有确定和制定污染物管理计划所需的经验。 我们经过验证的过滤和密封系统,包括 媒体过滤器 和分离器,可以依靠它们安全有效地满足日常排放要求。

污泥脱水

在大多数工厂中,污泥脱水和重固体过滤甚至可以挑战最先进的过滤系统。 Rain for Rent拥有系统设计经验以及可靠的过滤和抽水设备,您需要临时解决方案来满足您的项目需求。

化学清洁废物储存

精炼厂和工厂通常没有多余的土地或空间。 当需要额外的存储时,Rain for Rent提供您所需的临时存储容器,以及制定计划以满足您的需求所需的过滤和SWPPP专业知识。

询价单

  • 我们可以帮助您解决所有液体处理需求。

紧急设备要求信息

  • 我们在这里为您提供紧急管理响应的请求。 通过下面的表格向我们发送消息或报价。
  • * 必填字段

Refineries

Rain for Rent supports the refineries and petrochemical plants that provide us with fuel, heat and petrochemical products for our everyday lives. Whether it is a planned turnaround or an emergency need, Rain for Rent knows what it takes to get the job done and provide the necessary equipment and service in a timely manner.

Rain for Rent supports refineries during scheduled maintenance, cleaning, filtration, and more. Our work is recognized in helping leading companies with turnarounds to emergency response needs. Here’s how we help your plant:

Effluent Water Clarification

Plants can reduce the quantity of inbound water required by treating and reusing water produced on site. Rain for Rent offers a flexible line up of treatment steps, including oil water separation and various filtration methods, along with all the pumps, pipe, and tanks required for a complete yet temporary system.

Slip Stream Filtration

Side-stream filtration allows the filtration of approximately 4-7 % of the cooling tower circulation water to be “slip-streamed” off the discharge of cooling tower pumps, filtered, and returned to the proper point in the tower basin. Rain for Rent can provide the equipment and labor services for filtration systems that help reduce the amount of wet solids which need to be disposed of, resulting in money saved.

API Separator Bypass

Rain for Rent designs bypass systems utilizing Fast Flow pumps – developed for severe service applications and abrasive solids within Coke Pits, API Sumps, or Above Ground Storage Tanks – to create custom solutions for your oilfield and refinery needs.

Hydroblast Water Containment

Avoid cleaning-equipment bottlenecking during peak maintenance times by setting up temporary containment berms to double or triple your blast pad capacity. Rain for Rent’s large spill containment berms contain hydroblast liquids, allowing you to ​clean your equipment on site and ​take care of your own waste. Double or triple your blast pad capacity right next to your existing unit.

Tank Circulation

Rain for Rent’s circulation pumps can be utilized in a variety of applications; use our designs in pre-turnaround plans to ensure cooling tower pumps remain operational, or in pre-expansion plans to provide additional pumping capacity. Rain for Rent can provide the equipment and labor services to meet your tank circulation needs.

Cooling Tower Water Filtration

Cooling towers are the work-horses of refineries and chemical processing plants. The maintenance and filtration of cooling tower water is imperative for productivity and safety. Rain for Rent has the engineering expertise and equipment to design and provide systems for: Make Up Water, Side Stream Filtration, Circulation Pumps, Boiler Cleaning, Demineralized Water, and Clarifier H20 Lines, etc.

Tank Circulation

Rain for Rent’s circulation pumps can be utilized in a variety of applications; use our designs in pre-turnaround plans to ensure cooling tower pumps remain operational, or in pre-expansion plans to provide additional pumping capacity. Rain for Rent can provide the equipment and labor services to meet your tank circulation needs.

Cooling Tower Water Filtration

Cooling towers are the work-horses of refineries and chemical processing plants. The maintenance and filtration of cooling tower water is imperative for productivity and safety. Rain for Rent has the engineering expertise and equipment to design and provide systems for: Make Up Water, Side Stream Filtration, Circulation Pumps, Boiler Cleaning, Demineralized Water, and Clarifier H20 Lines, etc.

Hydrotest Equipment

Rain for Rent has everything you need for hydrostatic testing: tanks and boxes, pumps, pipe and hose, filtration units, spill containment, SolidGround® Traction Matsflow meters, and PipeStax®. We can provide everything from system design to filtration and storage of effluent water.

Plant Clean-Up Support

Whether planned maintenance or emergency response clean-up, Rain for Rent is ready and able to quickly provide the liquid-handling solutions you need. Since 1934, our dedication to ingenuity has resulted in a wide variety of modular spillguards, sprayguards, berms, hose and pedestrian bridges to keep your projects safe, clean, contained, and organized.

Emergency Response

Rain for Rent’s personnel are available 24 hours a day, seven days a week to respond to your liquid handling emergency. We have proven flood-dewatering experience, including recovery applications after the flooding in Omaha, hurricanes Katrina, Sandy, and more. With a diverse fleet of pumps, tanks, filtration, pipe and spill containment available locally, nationwide, we are ready to step in and help with natural disasters or emergency bypasses. We have over 60 locations in the U.S. and can quickly mobilize fleet.

Hydroblast Water Re-Circulation

When hydroblasting, Rain for Rent can re-circulate water and minimize waste for optimal cleaning-in-place. Rain for Rent has the expertise to design and build temporary hydroblast pads for increased cleaning efficiency. This efficiency can capture, treat, and reuse water, minimizing waste and improving completion times.

Tank Cleaning Support

When tanks are taken offline for cleaning, Rain for Rent can provide temporary storage tanks and submersible pumps to remove liquids. Whatever your needs may be, Rain for Rent can step in and provide a complete system of pumps, pipes, tanks, and containment to get the job done right the first time.

Bypass Pumping

When you need help with a bypass, you can rely on Rain for Rent’s engineering expertise and 80 years of experience to create an effective pumping solution. Our team of bypass experts will help you identify the proper pumps and equipment to divert flows safely and effectively while protecting projects from unwanted incidents and taking measures to reduce fuel consumption.

Remediation/Filtration

Rain for Rent’s filtration technology experts have the experience required to identify and develop contaminant management plans. Our proven filtration and containment systems, including media filters and separators, can be relied on to perform safely and effectively meet daily discharge requirements.

Sludge Dewatering

At most plants, sludge dewatering and heavy solids filtration can challenge even the most advanced filtration systems. Rain for Rent has the system design experience and dependable filtration and pumping equipment you need for temporary solutions that are responsive to your project’s needs.

Chemical Cleaning Waste Storage

Refineries and industrial plants often do not have surplus land or space. When extra storage is required, Rain for Rent has the temporary storage vessels you need, along with the filtration and SWPPP expertise required to develop a plan to meet your needs.

Request a Quote

  • We can help with all your liquid handling needs.