أبقى مشروع التنقيب على المسار الصحيح مع نظام تخزين 210,000،XNUMX لتر

خلفية

تم تعيين شركة ACS Construction ، وهي مقاول بناء وهندسة مدنية ، لتوفير حفر آمن حول خط أنابيب غاز عالي الضغط في National Grid Partington AGI (فوق التركيب الأرضي). أثبت النظام القائم أصلاً للتعامل مع 6,000 لتر / ساعة من المياه الملوثة بالهيدروكربونات أنه غير فعال. لم يتم تصريف براميل الطريق البالغ عددها 30,000 لتر في الوقت المناسب ، وأوقفت المشروع.

نتائج

تم استدعاء Rain for Rent لتحل محل النظام القديم وتم توفير ثلاثة خزانات سعة 70 م 3. تعاونت Rain for Rent and Mantank ، وهي شركة خدمات بيئية ، على تفريغ الخزانات بشكل متكرر ، مما يضمن استمرار المشروع.

التفاصيل

  • تم تعبئة ثلاث دبابات في أقل من 12 ساعة.
  • بلغ إجمالي الطاقة الإنتاجية للمشروع الأساسي 210,000 لتر.
  • قام فريق Rain for Rent International بخدمة احتياجات العميل في إطار تحول سريع للغاية ، من الدعوة الأولية إلى تعبئة الخزانات وتسليمها إلى موقع المشروع.

ردود فعل العملاء

كان من دواعي سرور ACS البناء المطر للإيجار الدولية الاستجابة والقدرة على تقديم حل لمشكلتهم في الوقت المناسب وبكفاءة. تم تأكيد ثقة Mantank في Rain for Rent International وتخطط لاستخدام الشركة في المشاريع المستقبلية.

عن المطر للإيجار

تعد Rain for Rent مزودًا رائدًا لحلول معالجة السوائل المؤقتة الآمنة والموثوقة بما في ذلك الخزانات والترشيح واحتواء الانسكاب. تشتهر الشركة بخبرتها في هندسة النظم وقدرتها على معالجة الوظائف المعقدة بتكلفة فعالة. تملكه وتشغله عائلة منذ عام 1934 ، تخدم الشركة الولايات المتحدة وكندا والمملكة المتحدة من أكثر من 65 موقعًا.

Excavation Project Kept On Track With 210,000 Litre Storage System

BACKGROUND

ACS Construction, a building and civil engineering contractor, was assigned to provide a safe excavation around a high pressure gas pipeline at the National Grid Partington AGI (Above Ground Installation). The system originally in place to handle the 6,000 litres/hour of hydrocarbon-contaminated water proved inefficient. Two 30,000 litre road barrels were not draining in a timely manner, and brought the project to a stop.

OUTCOME

Rain for Rent was called to replace the old system and provided three 70 m3 storage tanks. Rain for Rent and Mantank, an environmental services company, partnered to empty the tanks on a frequent basis, ensuring the continuation of the project.

HIGHLIGHTS

  • Three tanks were mobilised within less than 12 hours.
  • A total capacity of 210,000 litres kept the primary project running.
  • The Rain for Rent International team served the customer’s needs within an extremely quick turnaround, from the initial call to mobilising and delivering the tanks to the project site.

CUSTOMER FEEDBACK

ACS Construction was pleased with Rain for Rent International’s responsiveness and ability to offer a solution to their problem in a timely and efficient manner. Mantank’s confidence in Rain for Rent International was assured and plans to use the company for future projects.

ABOUT RAIN FOR RENT

Rain for Rent is a leading provider of safe and reliable temporary liquid handling solutions including tanks, filtration and spill containment. The company is known for its systems engineering expertise and ability to tackle complex jobs cost effectively. Family owned and operated since 1934, the company serves the United States, Canada and the United Kingdom from more than 65 locations.

Request a Quote

  • We can help with all your liquid handling needs.