رشاش

Ag خدمات الري

Rain for Rent هي المزود الرائد لأجزاء الري والخدمات وحلول معالجة السوائل. باعتبارها أول شركة لتأجير معدات الري في البلاد ، تعتبر Rain for Rent الشريك الموثوق به للري منذ عام 1948. يثق المزارعون والمنتجون في Rain for Rent لتقديم حلول ري فعالة بشكل شامل وفعال من حيث التكلفة.

للحصول على مساعدة أو مزيد من المعلومات

اتصل بنا

تصر Rain for Rent على تقديم معدات وأجزاء محترمة وعالية الجودة من العلامات التجارية التي تثق بها. من المضخات والترشيح إلى الأنابيب والخرطوم والمحاور ومنتجات الري الأخرى ، نقدم كل ما تحتاجه للحفاظ على سير عملياتك في المسار الصحيح.

نظم الري

ما إذا كان النظام الخاص بك يدعو إلى محور مركزي الجانبي ، خط العجلة ، التنقيط / الباعث ، فوهة ثابتة أو أي شيء آخر ، لقد قمت بتغطية Rain for Rent. يتم اختبار الرشاشات الخاصة بنا وإصلاحها وضمان عملها. حزم الرش البديل متوفرة أيضا.

عندما يتعلق الأمر بأنظمة الري لمحاصيلك ، يمكنك قياس الجودة حسب طول فترة الضمان. يعتبر ضمان Reinke على علبة التروس لمدة 10 سنوات و 10,000،XNUMX ساعة هو الأطول في الصناعة. مع خيارات الأنابيب المختلفة والأحجام وأطوال الامتدادات المتاحة لهم ، يمكن لـ Rain for Rent تصميم وتركيب وخدمة محور Reinke المتين ليلائم أي مزرعة وأي ميزانية.

لمزيد من المعلومات حول منتجات Reinke ، قم بزيارة رينكه.

Ag مضخة

عروض Rain for Rent مضخات الطرد المركزي والغاطسة والتوربينية للبيع والتأجير ، مع خيارات محرك ديزل أو كهربائي. سواء كنت تقوم بري محاصيلك أو نزح مياه البحيرات أو أي شيء يتطلب مضخة ، يمكننا بسهولة تقييم احتياجات نظامك والتوصية بأفضل مضخة.

تصفية

للمساعدة في الحفاظ على نظام الري الخاص بك يعمل بكفاءة ، Rain for Rent منتجات الترشيح إزالة الرواسب من انسداد مصادر المياه لمنع انسدادها أو تراكم الطحالب. دع Rain for Rent يوصيك ويبني أفضل نظام ترشيح ومعدات لتلبية متطلبات مشروعك المحددة.

الأنابيب والتجهيزات

ماسورة ألمنيوم متوفر في الخط الرئيسي والجانبي والفراغ. يتم اختبار الأنبوب بالضغط للتأكد من عدم تسربه. يمكن ختمها حسب الطلب لأغراض تحديد الهوية. أنبوبنا متوفر في الحزام والمزلاج ، السحب ، المسور ، نهاية الرفع ، المزلاج أو بدون مزلاج ، نهاية الخطة ، Ringlock والخيوط.

تصميم الري الهندسي

Rain for Rent هي شركة رائدة في توفير تصميم وهندسة لطرق الري السليمة هيدروليكيًا الموفرة للمياه. مهندسينا معتمدين ولديهم تاريخ طويل في تعلم وتطبيق أحدث طرق الري وأكثر المعدات فعالية. تسمح التصميمات لمحاصيلك بالإنتاج بشكل أفضل والنمو بشكل أسرع مع توفير المال في هذه العملية.

الأجهزة والأتمتة

ابق على اطلاع وتحكم ، بغض النظر عن موقعك مع حلول الأتمتة من Rain for Rent لصناعة الزراعة الزراعية. من وكلاء الإنذار إلى عدادات التدفق ، لدينا خط الأجهزة الدقيقة و أتمتة للمساعدة في استمرار عملك بغض النظر عن موقعك بما في ذلك البدء / الإيقاف التلقائي ، مراقبة عن بعد، والنسخ الاحتياطي إنذار مع إخطارات في الوقت الفعلي لإبقاء المزارع الحديث على اطلاع ومسيطر.

دراسات حالة في
هذا الحل

Ag Irrigation Services

Rain for Rent is the leading provider of irrigation parts, service, and liquid handling solutions. As the nation’s first irrigation equipment rental company, Rain for Rent has been the trusted irrigation partner since 1948. Growers and producers trust Rain for Rent to deliver efficient irrigation solutions, thoroughly and cost effectively.

For help or more information

Contact Us

Rain for Rent insists on offering respected, high-quality equipment and parts from brands you trust. From pumps and filtration to pipe, hose, pivots, and other irrigation products, we provide everything you need to keep your operation on track.

Irrigation Systems

Whether your system calls for center pivot, lateral, wheel line, drip/emitter, fixed nozzle or something else, Rain for Rent has you covered. Our sprinklers are tested, repaired, and guaranteed to work. Replacement sprinkler packages are also available.

When it comes to irrigation systems for your crops, you can measure quality by the length of the warranty. Reinke’s 10-year, 10,000-hour wheel gearbox warranty is the longest in the industry. With various pipe choices, sizes and span lengths at their disposal, Rain for Rent can design, install, and service a durable Reinke pivot to fit any farm and any budget.

For more information about Reinke products, visit Reinke.

Ag Pump

Rain for Rent offers centrifugal, submersible and turbine pumps for sale and rental, with diesel or electric drive options. Whether you’re irrigating your crops, dewatering your lagoons, or anything requiring a pump we can easily evaluate your system needs and recommend the best pump.

Filtration

To help keep your irrigation system operating efficiently, Rain for Rent filtration products remove sediment from clogging your water sources to prevent clogging or algae buildup. Let Rain for Rent recommend and build the best filtration system and equipment to meet your specific project requirements.
Pipe and Fittings

Aluminum pipe is available in mainline, lateral, and vacuum. The pipe is pressure tested to make sure it does not leak. They can be custom stamped to identification purposes. Our pipe is available in band and latch, dragline, gated, heave end, latch or no-latch, plan end, ringlock and threaded.
Engineered Irrigation Design

Rain for Rent is a leader providing design and engineering for hydraulically sound water-saving irrigation methods. Our engineers are certified and have a long history of learning and applying the latest irrigation methods and the most effective equipment. The designs allow your crops to yield better and grow faster while saving you money in the process

Request a Quote

  • We can help with all your liquid handling needs.