花洒

农业灌溉服务

Rain for Rent是灌溉零件,服务和液体处理解决方案的领先提供商。 作为美国第一家灌溉设备租赁公司,Rain for Rent自1948年以来就一直是值得信赖的灌溉合作伙伴。种植者和生产者都信任Rain for Rent提供全面,经济高效的高效灌溉解决方案。

寻求帮助或更多信息

联系我们

Rain for Rent坚持提供您信任的品牌备受推崇的高品质设备和零件。 从泵和过滤到管道,软管,枢轴和其他灌溉产品,我们提供您所需的一切,以确保您的运营步入正轨。

灌溉系统

系统是否要求 中心枢轴 侧面,轮线,滴水/滴头,固定喷嘴或其他东西,Rain for Rent覆盖了您。 我们的洒水喷头经过测试,维修和保证能正常工作。 也可提供更换喷头套件。

对于农作物灌溉系统,您可以通过保修期限来衡量质量。 Reinke的10年,10,000小时轮毂变速箱保修是业内最长的。 Rain for Rent拥有各种可供选择的管道,尺寸和跨度,可以设计,安装和维护耐用的Reinke支点,以适合任何农场和任何预算。

有关Reinke产品的更多信息,请访问 赖因克.

银泵

雨出租报价 离心泵,潜水泵和涡轮泵 出售和出租,有柴油或电动驱动选项。 无论您是要灌溉农作物,给泻湖脱水还是需要泵的任何物品,我们都可以轻松评估您的系统需求并推荐最佳泵。

过滤

为了帮助您保持灌溉系统的有效运行,Rain for Rent 过滤产品 清除堵塞水源的沉淀物,以防止堵塞或藻类堆积。 让Rain for Rent推荐并构建最佳的过滤系统和设备,以满足您的特定项目要求。

管道及配件

铝管 可用于干线,侧向和真空。 该管道经过压力测试,以确保其不会泄漏。 可以将它们定制印章以用于识别目的。 我们的管子有带锁和插销,拉铲,门控,垂荡端,插销或不插销,平面端,环锁和螺纹。

工程灌溉设计

Rain for Rent是提供以下服务的领导者 设计与工程 水力合理的节水灌溉方法。 我们的工程师经过认证,具有悠久的学习和应用最新灌溉方法和最有效设备的历史。 这些设计使您的农作物更好地生长,更快地成长,同时又为您节省了成本。

仪表与自动化

无论您身在何处,Rain for Rent的农业自动化解决方案都可让您随时了解情况并控制一切。 从警报代理到流量计,我们有一系列 仪器仪表自动化 无论您身在何处,都可以帮助您保持业务正常运转,包括自动启动/停止, 远程监控, 和备份 警报 带有实时通知,以使现代农民了解情况并得到控制。

案例研究
这个解决方案

询价单

  • 我们可以帮助您解决所有液体处理需求。

Ag Irrigation Services

Rain for Rent is the leading provider of irrigation parts, service, and liquid handling solutions. As the nation’s first irrigation equipment rental company, Rain for Rent has been the trusted irrigation partner since 1948. Growers and producers trust Rain for Rent to deliver efficient irrigation solutions, thoroughly and cost effectively.

For help or more information

Contact Us

Rain for Rent insists on offering respected, high-quality equipment and parts from brands you trust. From pumps and filtration to pipe, hose, pivots, and other irrigation products, we provide everything you need to keep your operation on track.

Irrigation Systems

Whether your system calls for center pivot, lateral, wheel line, drip/emitter, fixed nozzle or something else, Rain for Rent has you covered. Our sprinklers are tested, repaired, and guaranteed to work. Replacement sprinkler packages are also available.

When it comes to irrigation systems for your crops, you can measure quality by the length of the warranty. Reinke’s 10-year, 10,000-hour wheel gearbox warranty is the longest in the industry. With various pipe choices, sizes and span lengths at their disposal, Rain for Rent can design, install, and service a durable Reinke pivot to fit any farm and any budget.

For more information about Reinke products, visit Reinke.

Ag Pump

Rain for Rent offers centrifugal, submersible and turbine pumps for sale and rental, with diesel or electric drive options. Whether you’re irrigating your crops, dewatering your lagoons, or anything requiring a pump we can easily evaluate your system needs and recommend the best pump.

Filtration

To help keep your irrigation system operating efficiently, Rain for Rent filtration products remove sediment from clogging your water sources to prevent clogging or algae buildup. Let Rain for Rent recommend and build the best filtration system and equipment to meet your specific project requirements.
Pipe and Fittings

Aluminum pipe is available in mainline, lateral, and vacuum. The pipe is pressure tested to make sure it does not leak. They can be custom stamped to identification purposes. Our pipe is available in band and latch, dragline, gated, heave end, latch or no-latch, plan end, ringlock and threaded.
Engineered Irrigation Design

Rain for Rent is a leader providing design and engineering for hydraulically sound water-saving irrigation methods. Our engineers are certified and have a long history of learning and applying the latest irrigation methods and the most effective equipment. The designs allow your crops to yield better and grow faster while saving you money in the process

Request a Quote

  • We can help with all your liquid handling needs.